src="http://archive.wedgiehaven.com/jscripts/general.js?ver=1807"> // -->

Introduce Yourself
This thread is for everyone to introduce themselves if they so desire. I'll go first!

My name is Frank, but I usually go by Trek. I've been active in the wedgie community for a long time, and I've been running this site in some form or another since January 2005. I'm a young professional in my mid-20s living in Boston.
Hi, name's Red Nerd (I prefer not going by my real name for privacy reasons.. ;P)

I've been a member of the old site for over a few years, give or take.

I'm currently hoping to transfer to Cal Poly Pomona to get my Bachelor's in Theater, and after that maybe find some work over in NYC.

(Still can't believe the old site's gone.. =( )
Hi there. I go by Beck.

I just joined the old site a few months ago and had no idea just how much I liked wedgies until then. I was sad to hear it went down, but I have high hopes for this one!

I'm 17 years old.
My name is Nicole. Im 18 years old from St. Louis. Ive liked wedgies since I was a little boy, and when I went through my transition and started wearing womens underwear, I liked them even more.
found site Been a member since 2014. Shame site went down, but Im glad this new one is up so the community can stay intact. 
Now I just stalk treks tumblr and chill on here
Hi peeps. Guess it's a new site so time for new intros.

I'm Matt. Currently 23 and in grad school, on my way to become a professional scientist hopefully. I'm kinda an anime nerd at times, as well as just a regular one too i guess. Anyways always fun to chat with people here and of course, I like wedgies like the rest of you nuts Tongue

Edit: OMG I love the new Tongue emotes
[Image: large.gif]
Captain Teemo reporting in. Nah but really. New beginnings I guess? I should probably change.